Spring Term 2020

INSET Days*START OF TERMHalf TermEND OF TERM

Friday 3rd January

Monday 6th January

Monday 17th February
to
Friday 21st February

Friday 27th March

Summer Term 2020

INSET Days*START OF TERMHalf TermEND OF TERM

Monday 20th April
and
Tuesday 21st April

Wednesday 22nd April

Monday 25th May
to
Friday 29th May

Friday 10th July

*School closed to pupils on Friday 8th May for May Bank Holiday

Autumn Term 2020

INSET Days*START OF TERMHalf TermEND OF TERM

Thursday 3rd
and Friday 4th September

Monday 7th September

Monday 26th October
to
Friday 30th October

Friday 11th December

Spring Term 2021

INSET Days*START OF TERMHalf TermEND OF TERM

Friday 4th January

Tuesday 5th January

Monday 15th February
to
Friday 19th February

Friday 26th March

Summer Term 2021

INSET Days*START OF TERMHalf TermEND OF TERM

Monday 29th April
and
Tuesday 20th April

Wednesday 21st April

Monday 31st May
to
Friday 4th June

Thursday 15th July


*School closed to pupils on INSET days.

School closed to pupils on Monday 3rd May for May Bank Holiday.