Summer Term 2019

INSET Days*START OF TERMHalf TermEND OF TERM

Tuesday 23rd April
and
Monday 15th July

Wednesday 24th April

Monday 27th May
to
Friday 31st May

Friday 12th July

Autumn Term 2019

INSET Days*START OF TERMHalf TermEND OF TERM

Monday 2nd September
and
Tuesday 3rd September

Wednesday 4th September

Monday 28th October
to
Friday 1st November

Friday 13th December

Spring Term 2020

INSET Days*START OF TERMHalf TermEND OF TERM

Friday 3rd January

Monday 6th January

Monday 17th February
to
Friday 21st February

Friday 27th March

Summer Term 2020

INSET Days*START OF TERMHalf TermEND OF TERM

Monday 20th April
and
Tuesday 21st April

Wednesday 22nd April

Monday 25th May
to
Friday 29th May

Friday 10th July

*School closed to pupils on INSET days.