Autumn Term 2020

INSET Days*START OF TERMHalf TermEND OF TERM

Thursday 3rd
and Friday 4th September

Monday 7th September

Monday 26th October
to
Friday 30th October

Friday 11th December

Spring Term 2021

INSET Days*START OF TERMHalf TermEND OF TERM

Monday 4th January

Tuesday 5th January

Monday 15th February
to
Friday 19th February

Friday 26th March

Summer Term 2021

INSET Days*START OF TERMHalf TermEND OF TERM

Monday 19th April
and
Tuesday 20th April

Wednesday 21st April

Monday 31st May
to
Friday 4th June

Thursday 15th July


*School closed to pupils on INSET days.

School closed for Bank Holiday on Monday 3rd May 2021.

Autumn Term 2021

INSET Days*START OF TERMHalf TermINSET Days*

Thursday 2nd
and Friday 3rd September

Monday 6th September

Monday 25th October
to
Friday 29th October

Friday 10th December

Spring Term 2022

INSET Days*START OF TERMHalf TermEND OF TERM

Tuesday 4th January, Friday 18th February and Friday 1st April

Wednesday 5th January

Monday 21st February
to
Friday 25th February

Thursday 31st March

Summer Term 2022

INSET Days*START OF TERMHalf TermEND OF TERM

Monday 25th April

Monday 30th May
to
Friday 3rd June

Friday 15th July


*School closed to pupils on INSET days.

School closed for Bank Holiday on Monday 2nd May 2022